Skip to content

Nostalgia Time! Rocksteady & Bebop Are Coming To

September 24, 2016

These guys, am I right?

Growing up a huge Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles fan, I’ve got to say, I’m shellshocked over this piece of good news. You know, the good type of shellshocked. What do you mean there isn’t a good type of shellshock?

The sequel to Michael Bay‘s turtle-powerful film is set to come out in 2016 (perfectly timed for Splinter’s run for President) and there will be two familiar characters fighting against our favorite reptilian foursome:

Shredder’s henchmen, Rocksteady and Bebop! That’s right, the Foot Gang just got some extra muscle.

While these mutant humanoids did kill Rafael in the comics, something that I hope is mercifully omitted in this sequel, I do love this warthog and rhino pairing.

All we need is that stomach-dweller Krang, and my life is complete.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

