Skip to content

You will love these recipes that you didnt know could be made with beer

October 1, 2016

Cooking is one of my passions, and I love learning new things, and I think you will love these recipes that you didnt know could be made with beer! I have heard of beer cheese dip. I have heard of marinades using beer as an ingredient, but some of these recipes were very surprising to me. Such as barbecue sauce! I imagine it has a different kick to it with the addition of beer! Its definitely going on my list of things to try asap! I love grilling out in the summertime and we often experiment with different types of sauces! You cant go wrong with a nice piece of grilled chicken with a tangy sauce! Man, Im getting hungry just thinking of it! I live in the south, so we have cornbread quite a bit. Usually just your basic buttermilk recipe. Sometimes some cheese and jalapenos are added. I am super excited to make this beer, bacon and cheese cornbread! Nothing goes better with a big bowl of chili than a big hunk of cornbread! I am really excited about these recipes that you didnt know could be made with beer! They sound so delicious!
If you are a risotto lover, you may be intrigued by this beer and mushroom recipe. Using beer in place of wine will give a whole new taste to this classic Italian dish! I cant wait to try it! Beer cheese dip is pretty well known, but lets reiterate how fantastic it is for dipping pretzels, chips, veggies or whatever you like! There is not a better side dish for any cookout or tailgate party than baked beans, and these bacon and beer ones are out of this world! The perfect accompaniment to a nice grilled steak or barbecued pork! This recipe for steamed mussels using Pabst Blue Ribbon is sure to be delicious! What a perfect start to a fabulous seafood feast! All of these ideas sound so good! My summer will be full of deliciousness with these amazing recipes!

If you want to try some recipes that you didnt know could be made with beer, see them all here:

some of these recipes were very surprising to me.

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

